Bestuur

Voorzitter
Wim De Houwer


  0495/29.93.49
  voorzitter@kreg-rotselaar.com
Secretaris & Wedstrijdverantwoordelijke
Rudy Michiels


  0486/30.57.70
  secretaris@kreg-rotselaar.com
Penningmeester
Peggy Ogier


  0495/57.34.49
  penningmeester@kreg-rotselaar.com
Sportief verantwoordelijke dames/meisjes
Karel Thielemans


  0474/32.01.54
  karel.thielemans@kreg-rotselaar.com
Bestuurslid
Hans Tielens



  hans.tielens@kreg-rotselaar.com
Sportief verantwoordelijke heren/jongens
Sven Lambrechts



  sven.lambrechts@kreg-rotselaar.com